NYT Firewall

I did mean to post a link to that piece by Katie Roiphe in The New York Times, but it’s just as well I didn’t since the whole series has now been put behind a firewall. – Well, I suppose the NYT can do what they like with stuff they’ve paid for – but it limits that very kind of erudite internet discussion so championed by Roiphe.

I’ll still try and do a post on each piece though. I dug them out of the Google cache. (I’d post them up myself, but I imagine it’s a breach of copyright.)

You can still access the following:

Stephen Burn

Pankaj Mishra

To hell with it – just go to Google and experiment a bit!

Leave a Reply

