Books Read – March 14

Mini-reviews here. I didn’t read so much, but am I suppose on track for 100 books in the year (more or less), which is an improvement on the two years past. I’ll put up a review for Henry James in time (perhaps tomorrow if I feel like it). A lot of books mostly read for next month – and hopefully some high ratings – but I think I say that every month, and then fail to finish very much.

Mini-reviews of Films Seen here. I may have watched more – since all those I watched in the last week – but I don’t remember them. Perhaps I’ll have to start posting them on twitter again – at least then I have a record. My history on imdb though shows no trace of other films, so it may be I didn’t watch any others after all.

Leave a Reply

